The Journey – 2011

Our 2011 Mystery Journey begins September 23, first day of fall, when we unlock the secret map to a new adventure, discoveries, hidden treasures, the mystery, thrills, joys, sizzle-sizzle-sizzle, fascinating new people, intriguing locations. Are you ready?

After this summer, who wouldn’t be?


To unlock the treasure chest, unravel the riddle. Find clues in It’s A Sound-Byte Life (2011 digital edition) – release date February 23rd (Kindle, Nook, iPad).

Other exciting reads and value-tips along The Journey will include ILICET – A Time To Begin Again (behind the shadows of The City Of Gold) and Flight Of The Fused Monkeys (somewhere en route to The Place Called Ah!)

Talk to us on BlogTalk Radio: the-journey: February 23rd. More updates coming. “Live. LAUGH. Love. You are worth every blip of it.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.